Bitcoin Baccarat Casino
☰ Menu
Take a seat at a crypto baccarat tablePlay now

9 of 13 casinos list ETH

Ethereum baccarat: ETH tables and the network you send on

By · updated October 26, 2026

Ethereum baccarat is ordinary baccarat paid for in ETH: nine of the 13 casinos we track list it, and the tables and odds are the same as with any coin. What differs is the network. Cloudbet is the only one where we found Arbitrum and Base written down; Wild.io takes Ethereum mainnet only.

Casinos that take ETHMainnet or Arbitrum and BaseGas, minimums and stakes

Ethereum baccarat means depositing ETH, sitting at an ordinary baccarat table and withdrawing ETH. The cards do not know which coin paid for them. Where casinos differ is the network they take ETH on, what they ask for as a minimum, and how long the deposit waits for confirmations.

1

Rocketpot

4.7/5
Licence
Curaçao 1668/JAZ · Danneskjold Ventures B.V.
Coins
13: BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, BCH, XRP
Withdrawal cap
$5,000 per month (clause 11.5)
ID check above
$2,500 (clause 11.4)

Of all the casinos listed, it is the one that gives a figure for when verification starts.

2

Wild.io

4.7/5
Licence
Anjouan ALSI-202504044-FI2 · Stack Gaming Ltd
Coins
12: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA
Withdrawal cap
$100,000 per week (clause 9.6)

A weekly limit with an actual number in the terms, plus a twelve-coin cashier that covers SOL and USDC.

3

Cloudbet

4.3/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/328/0599 · Halcyon Super Holdings B.V.
Coins
30: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, BCH, DOGE
Withdrawal cap
not stated

Taking crypto wagers since 2013, with sports markets that run as wide as the casino lobby.

4

Shuffle

4.7/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/1337/0628 · Natural Nine B.V.
Coins
20: BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT, SHFL
Withdrawal cap
not stated

Provably fair originals, a sportsbook and Solana deposits.

5

BC.Game

4.3/5
Licence
Anjouan ALSI-202410011-FI1 · Operating company not stated
Coins
150: BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, TRX, USDT
Withdrawal cap
not stated

A cashier of some 150 assets, longer than anything else in this comparison.

6

Vave

4.2/5
Licence
Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Latcas B.V.
Coins
90: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, TON
Withdrawal cap
in instalments

A shared balance for slots and sports, plus a coin list of around 90.

The score counts what each casino publishes about its licence, ID checks and withdrawal limits, not how its baccarat lobby looks.

Metaspins, DuckDice and Wolf.bet also list ETH. They are left out above because we have not checked their baccarat lobbies.

What do the ETH cashiers say?

CasinoNetwork named for ETHMinimum we foundConfirmation
RocketpotEthereum, the only one namedshown in the cashier12 confirmations, 2 to 10 minutes
Wild.ioEthereum ERC-20 only0.002 ETHestimated 2 to 5 minutes
CloudbetEthereum, Arbitrum, Base, BNB Smart Chainwithdrawal minimum 0.0002 ETH"seconds", per its ETH page
BC.Gamenot read per networknot read6 confirmations
Shufflenot readnot readnot read
VaveEthereum (ERC-20 pages)0.0109934 ETH, older help pageone confirmation, older blog

Cloudbet's own pages disagree a little: the currency table lists four networks for ETH, while its Ethereum casino page mentions only Ethereum. Trust the cashier screen over either.

Mainnet or Arbitrum and Base?

Ethereum mainnet is where every ETH-accepting casino can take a deposit. Arbitrum and Base are layer-2 networks that use ETH for fees, so ETH sent there is ETH, but the casino has to have an address for that network.

Of the nine, Cloudbet is the only one where we found them written down. It lists ETH on Ethereum Mainnet, Arbitrum Mainnet, BNB Smart Chain and Base, and its fee table gives these withdrawal fees:

NetworkWithdrawal fee in ETH
Ethereum0.00000136
Arbitrum0.000000471
Base0.000000142

These are what Cloudbet charges to send ETH out, not the gas you pay on a deposit, and it says they can change without notice. The BNB Smart Chain line is a different form of ETH, issued on that chain; send it only if your wallet holds exactly that.

Wild.io is the opposite case. Its help centre says ETH deposits go over ERC-20 only, that smart-contract transfers are not supported and that tokens cannot be sent in place of ETH. Sending from Arbitrum or Base to that address can lose the funds; the terms warn that money sent to the wrong network or address can be lost. BC.Game's help centre also says contract deposits are not supported.

Does gas make a small baccarat deposit expensive?

A plain ETH transfer uses 21,000 units of gas, and the fee is those units times the gas price in gwei. You pay it from your own wallet; Wild.io, Rocketpot and Cloudbet say they add no deposit fee.

Gas priceFee in ETHAt an ETH price of $3,000
5 gwei0.000105$0.32
20 gwei0.00042$1.26
50 gwei0.00105$3.15

The $3,000 is an example for the arithmetic, not a quote; multiply the ETH figure by today's price. When gas is low, the gap between mainnet and a layer 2 is a few cents and not worth the extra step. When gas spikes, a mainnet deposit of $30 can lose a tenth of itself before the first hand, which is about ten times the banker edge over 100 hands (the same point is made on crypto baccarat).

So the rule is simple. Look at gas before you send. If it is high and the casino lists a layer 2 in its cashier, send there; if the casino names mainnet only, wait or use another coin. Send a small test first, whatever the network.

What do the minimums mean in dollars?

Minimums are written in ETH, so their dollar value moves with the price.

MinimumAt $2,000At $3,000At $4,000
Wild.io deposit, 0.002 ETH$4$6$8
Vave deposit, 0.0109934 ETH$22$33$44
Cloudbet withdrawal, 0.0002 ETH$0.40$0.60$0.80

The Vave figure comes from an older help page and looks like a dollar minimum converted at an earlier price, so check the cashier. The same price moves change what a hand looks like in ETH. Chips on screen are usually shown in your balance currency or a fiat equivalent, depending on the casino.

Hand sizeAt $2,000At $3,000At $4,000
$50.0025 ETH0.00167 ETH0.00125 ETH
$100.005 ETH0.0033 ETH0.0025 ETH
$250.0125 ETH0.0083 ETH0.00625 ETH
$1000.05 ETH0.033 ETH0.025 ETH

Should the balance stay in ETH?

Not if the point of the evening is the cards. A $300 balance in ETH moves $15 on a 5% price change. A hundred hands of $10 on banker, $1,000 staked at 1.06%, cost about $10.60. The coin can cost more than the game.

Wild.io lists USDT and USDC in its cashier, and Rocketpot lists USDT, USDC and DAI. Swapping ETH to a stablecoin before you sit down keeps the balance and the stakes in dollars. The wallet side of that choice is covered in crypto baccarat.

Live or RNG: which baccarat can you play with ETH?

  • Live tables. Studio dealers, real shoes, a betting timer. Cloudbet's live baccarat page lists 36 tables from Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Winfinity and Ezugi. Wild.io lists Standard, Speed and No-Commission live baccarat. Rocketpot's baccarat category shows Playtech's Live Baccarat and Pragmatic Play's Mega Baccarat. See live baccarat.
  • RNG tables. Software deals the hands. Casinos with provably fair games of their own, such as BC.Game and Shuffle in our data, may offer baccarat that way; verify that it is on the list before you assume it.

The coin makes no difference to the odds. Banker costs 1.06% at a classic table and about 1.46% at a no-commission one, where player at 1.24% is the cheaper side. Tables with a slow reveal are covered under squeeze baccarat; fast ones, which nearly double the cost of an hour at the same stake, under speed baccarat.

Getting ETH winnings out

Caps and ID rules are the casino's, not the coin's. Wild.io writes a $100,000 weekly cap (9.6); Rocketpot a $5,000 monthly cap (11.5) and an ID check from $2,500 or 0.05 BTC (11.4). Cloudbet, BC.Game and Shuffle are not yet read for either. A big shoe at $200 a hand can pass a small cap, so match the cap to your stake before you deposit.

Keep a record of every deposit and withdrawal with its transaction ID. The caps and ID rules for the other casinos sit in one table on crypto baccarat.

Questions and answers

Which casinos accept Ethereum for baccarat?

Of the 13 casinos we track, nine list ETH: Vave, Wild.io, Rocketpot, Shuffle, Metaspins, DuckDice, Wolf.bet, BC.Game and Cloudbet. Cloudbet's live baccarat page lists 36 tables.

Can I play baccarat with ETH on Arbitrum or Base?

At Cloudbet, yes: its currency table lists ETH on Ethereum Mainnet, Arbitrum Mainnet, BNB Smart Chain and Base. Wild.io accepts ETH on Ethereum ERC-20 only. For the rest, we found no L2 deposit written down, so check the cashier.

How much does an ETH deposit cost in gas?

A plain ETH transfer uses 21,000 units of gas. At 20 gwei that is 0.00042 ETH, about $1.26 if ETH is $3,000. The casinos we read charge no deposit fee; the gas comes from your wallet.

What is the minimum ETH deposit?

Wild.io lists 0.002 ETH. Vave's help centre lists 0.0109934 ETH on an older page. Rocketpot shows its minimum in the cashier. At $3,000 per ETH those are $6 and $33.

Is Ethereum baccarat live or RNG?

Both. Live tables are studio baccarat with real cards; RNG tables are software. The cashier coin does not change either: the house edge follows the table's rules, 1.06% on banker at a classic table.