BC.Game has the longest coin list we have seen: around 150 assets. It runs provably fair originals beside studio tables. What we have not read yet are the two rules that matter most to a baccarat player: its withdrawal cap and its ID threshold.
~150 coinsProvably fair originalsCap and ID not read
BC.Game opened in 2017 and has grown into one of the largest crypto casinos by coin count. For a baccarat player it is the place to deposit an unusual coin. It is also the casino on this list where we have read the least about payouts, and this review says so.
BC.Game at a glance
| Item | What we read |
|---|---|
| Licence | Anjouan, ALSI-202410011-FI1 |
| Operator | not named in the register entry we read |
| Launched | 2017 |
| Coins | around 150, including BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, TRX, USDT |
| Provably fair originals | yes |
| Withdrawal cap | not read |
| ID rule | not read |
| Sportsbook | yes |
What "not read" means
We have not yet read BC.Game's terms for a withdrawal cap or an ID threshold. That is not a sign that BC.Game has none; it is a gap in our reading. Before a large deposit, open the current terms and search for "withdrawal" and "verification".
Provably fair games
BC.Game runs its own games with provably fair verification: each result is fixed by seeds before the round and can be checked afterwards. If a baccarat original is in its list, the odds are set by its rules and paytable in the game's info screen. Live studio tables are a different product; their fairness rests on the studio and the licence.
Play live baccarat with crypto.
The cashier
Around 150 coins, so almost anything in your wallet can be deposited. For baccarat, a stablecoin balance keeps budgets and stake sizes steady. Check the network for each coin in the cashier.
Baccarat at BC.Game
Live baccarat from studio suppliers, RNG tables and the casino's own games. The usual rules apply: banker on classic tables, player on no-commission ones, skip the tie. See banker or player.
Who BC.Game suits
- Players holding coins that other casinos do not accept.
- Players curious about provably fair games.
Who should wait
- High-stakes players who want a written cap and ID threshold before depositing. Until we have read them, Bitcasino.io and Wild.io are the casinos with those figures in writing.
Compared with others
Vave
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Latcas B.V.
- Coins
- 90: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, TON
- Withdrawal cap
- in instalments
90 coins in the cashier: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, TON.
BC.Game
4.2/5- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202410011-FI1 · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 150: BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, TRX, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
150 coins in the cashier: BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, TRX, USDT.
Wild.io
4.7/5- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202504044-FI2 · Stack Gaming Ltd
- Coins
- 12: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA
- Withdrawal cap
- $100,000 per week (clause 9.6)
12 coins in the cashier: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA.
Ordered by the number of coins in each casino's cashier, most first.
Questions and answers
Who licenses BC.Game?
It holds Anjouan licence ALSI-202410011-FI1, after moving from Curaçao in 2026. The register entry we read did not name the operating company.
Does BC.Game have provably fair baccarat?
BC.Game runs provably fair originals. Check its game list for a baccarat original; live tables are dealt by studios and are not provably fair in that sense.
What is BC.Game's withdrawal limit?
We have not read it yet. Check the current terms before a large deposit.