Baccarat tables are much the same at every crypto casino: the same studios stream them everywhere. What differs is the casino around them. Our reviews read each casino's terms and licence entry for the rules that decide how a winning shoe is paid.
Licence and operatorWithdrawal capID-check rule
Thirteen crypto casinos with baccarat, compared on what they write down. Five have full reviews: the casinos with the most specific withdrawal and ID rules, plus the widest cashier.
Full reviews
All casinos by score
Vave
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/1676/0905 · Latcas B.V.
- Coins
- 90: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE, TON
- Withdrawal cap
- in instalments
Casino and sportsbook on one balance, with around 90 coins in the cashier.
Rocketpot
4.9/5- Licence
- Curaçao 1668/JAZ · Danneskjold Ventures B.V.
- Coins
- 13: BTC, ETH, LTC, DOGE, BCH, XRP
- Withdrawal cap
- $5,000 per month (clause 11.5)
- ID check above
- $2,500 (clause 11.4)
The only casino on the board that ties its ID check to a written amount.
Bitcasino.io
4.8/5- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202509076 · EZ Spins Ltd
- Withdrawal cap
- 1,000,000 USDT per week (clause 6.10)
- ID check above
- €2,500
The highest written weekly withdrawal cap we found: 1,000,000 USDT.
Metaspins
4.8/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/1063/0437 · Metaspins N.V.
- Coins
- 8: BTC, ETH, USDT, BCH, TRX, ADA
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Eight coins, a sportsbook and a verification rule that names the trigger without naming the amount.
Shuffle
4.8/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/1337/0628 · Natural Nine B.V.
- Coins
- 20: BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT, SHFL
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Provably fair originals, a sportsbook and Solana deposits.
DuckDice
4.8/5- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202509013-FI1 · Zentari Limitada
- Coins
- 10: BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT, TRX
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Built around provably fair dice, and one of the few cashiers that take Monero.
Wolf.bet
4.8/5- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-132405048-FI3 · Cipher Games Ltd
- Coins
- 13: USDT, USDC, BTC, ETH, XRP, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Thirteen coins, two stablecoins and provably fair dice.
Wild.io
4.7/5- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202504044-FI2 · Stack Gaming Ltd
- Coins
- 12: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE, ADA
- Withdrawal cap
- $100,000 per week (clause 9.6)
Twelve coins including SOL and USDC, and a weekly cap written as a number.
BitStarz
4.5/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/165/0185 · Gareton B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
Its own provably fair games next to a large slot lobby.
Stake
4.3/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/1451/0918 · Medium Rare N.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
The best-known name in crypto gambling, with in-house originals and a full sportsbook.
Cloudbet
4.3/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/328/0599 · Halcyon Super Holdings B.V.
- Coins
- 30: BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, BCH, DOGE
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
In crypto betting since 2013, with a sportsbook as deep as the casino.
7Bit Casino
4.2/5- Licence
- Curaçao OGL/2024/1307/0748 · Scores55 Tech B.V.
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
A casino-only site: no sportsbook, the whole lobby is casino games.
BC.Game
4.2/5- Licence
- Anjouan ALSI-202410011-FI1 · Operating company not stated
- Coins
- 150: BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC, TRX, USDT
- Withdrawal cap
- not stated
The longest coin list on the board, around 150 assets.
The score counts what each casino publishes about its licence, ID checks and withdrawal limits, not how its baccarat lobby looks.
What we compare, and why
| Rule | Why it matters at a baccarat table |
|---|---|
| Licence and operator | who is responsible for paying you, and under which regulator |
| Withdrawal cap | how much of a big shoe can leave per week or month |
| ID-check rule | when the casino will stop a withdrawal for documents |
| Coins | whether you can deposit what you hold without an exchange |
We do not score lobbies. A no-commission speed table from a given studio is the same table at every casino that offers it.
Open a baccarat table now.
Licence changes in 2026
Wild.io, Bitcasino.io and BC.Game moved from Curaçao to Anjouan licences in 2026. Where a cap or rule was read under the earlier licence, the review says so. Terms usually change with the licence; check the current version before a large deposit.
Quick comparison
| Casino | Licence | Cap | ID rule |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bitcasino.io | Anjouan, ALSI-202509076 | 1,000,000 USDT per week | above €2,500 |
| Vave | Curaçao, OGL/2024/1676/0905 | instalments above 50,000 USDT | documents before any payout |
| Wild.io | Anjouan, ALSI-202504044-FI2 | $100,000 per week | at the casino's discretion |
| Rocketpot | Curaçao, 1668/JAZ | $5,000 per month | above $2,500 or 0.05 BTC |
| BC.Game | Anjouan, ALSI-202410011-FI1 | not read | not read |
If you want the numbers first, the Bitcoin baccarat casino page opens with the edge of every bet.
Questions and answers
How do you review Bitcoin baccarat casinos?
We read each casino's terms for its withdrawal cap and ID-check rule, look up its licence in the regulator's register, and list the coins in its cashier. The score counts what the casino publishes.
Do you review the baccarat tables themselves?
Table rules come from the studios and are the same at every casino streaming a table. We cover them on our odds and table pages; the reviews cover what the casino controls.
Have you played at these casinos?
Our reviews are based on published terms, register entries and cashier pages, not on our own deposits. Where a casino publishes no rule, the review says so.